Call Us (707) 601-6645

info@trinidadretreats.com

Book by phone: +1 (707) 601-6645

A Sunset Vista - Footsteps to Beach, Pier & Coastal Hiking Trail

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

550 Galindo Trinidad, CA 95570 United States

Boasting both ocean & bay views of Trinidad Harbor and State Beach, this custom, contemporary home has vaulted ceilings, amazing artwork, and comfortable furnishings throughout. It is the perfect getaway for a large family gathering, 4 couples or a group of friends. This home is located in downtown Trinidad, and has the convenience of being located withing a block to beaches and great Trinidad hiking trails.

Enter on lower level which has one bedroom with a queen bed and a full bathroom with shower. The upstairs includes living and dining room, kitchen, two bedrooms, a sun-room w/ a Queen futon bed and two more bathrooms. The upstairs living/dining room offers an open floor plan that makes for easy entertainment. Cozy up by the gas fireplace while sitting inside watching the seascape all around or watch a movie on the large flat-screen T.V. Grill dinner on the propane barbecue and enjoy cocktails on the deck. Watch the sunset over the ocean while dining outside at the bistro table and chairs. The master suite offers a king bed, private balcony and master bathroom with shower and large jacuzzi bathtub. All of the bedrooms and sun-room have ocean views. The 3rd bathroom is just across the hall from these bedrooms and has a great walk-in shower. Sunset Vista is filled with beautiful photographic art taken from around the world. Radiant floor heating keeps this house comfortably warm. Sunset Vista is only 500 feet from Trinidad Harbor, pier and beach. This is a "no shoe" house which keeps it in pristine condition. Onsite parking available for up to 4 vehicles.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code Sun Vist
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Master bedroom with King bed, private deck and master bathroom with luxurious tub and shower. Two other bedrooms have queen beds and two bathrooms with showers. Library room also offers futon and deck.
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher, Coffee, tea & other staples
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Gas Stoves/Fireplace, Wi-fi Internet, Laundry & Laundry supplies, No Garage Parking, Radiant Floor Heating, Beds - 1 King, 3 Queens
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, In Town
Convenience Nearby Grocery
Culture Near Patricks Point, Near Redwood National Park
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Beach
Geographic Near Beach, Ocean Views
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1280 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 42 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • love this place

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    thad t from redding, ca recommends this vacation rental

    can't beat the view

  •  
  • Great Rental in Trinidad for Family Reunion

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John O from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    A flawless rental experience with a few perks like hot water outside for the rinse your feet faucet. Well laid out house outfitted for the rental business with a perfect location for beach access. I especially appreciated a blanket on the master bed vs. a duvet which I find too hot. Short of a salad spinner, the kitchen was well equipped with new appliances and plenty of pots, plates and stemware. Nice big outdoor gas grill. Well managed by Trinidad Retreats. I had high expectations for this rental and they were met.

  •  
  • Sunset vista in trinadad

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary R from Newcastle, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful and will definitely go there again. The house was furnished with everything and more that we needed and we would recommend it to all travelers. Thanks for such a great wxpweiwncw

  •  
  • Sunset vista

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth K from Lakehead, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A great place for our family to gather and enjoy the ocean and Trinidad. We also had friends at Patrick's point and were able to go visit them easily. The bed had plastic right under the fitted sheet which was sweaty and uncomfortable. Also the sheet kept sliding off. The dishwasher smelled like a dead mouse!

  •  
  • No place better !!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike G from redding, ca recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of parking! Easy walk to the beach �� close to small eateries that are fabulous with local fare
    Love love this place
    It's our go to rental at the coast

  •  
  • Tim's graduation

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael S from Elk Grove, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great.

  •  
  • Family vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David K from Redwood valley, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Great house! Great location! The only thing it needs is nicer bedding! (Pillows and blankets)

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      All of the bedding is brand new this year so I am sorry to hear you didn't care for it. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again. - Jonna

  •  
  • A GREAT VIEW AND LOCATION

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pete C recommends this vacation rental

    Other than the following 3 problems we were very satisfied. These problems were a temporary loss of wi-fy,a loss of propane gas fire threw the jets, and the automatic shutdown of the TV after 12 am the night before departure.

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2016

      Sorry for temporary loss of Wifi/tv cable. These things are beyond our control so we appreciate your patience. We will have our handyman take a look at the bbq as this is the first we've heard of it having any issues. Thank you for your feedback and please visit us again! - Jonna

  •  
  • Great home

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    thad t from redding, ca recommends this vacation rental

    loved it

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2016

      Thanks so much for the glowing review. It's a great house. ~ Reid

  •  
  • lots of fun

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vickie Y from Shreveport, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Really enjoyed the house. A bit short on drinking glasses but everything else was good.

  •  
  • In town for my daughters wedding

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    meredith l from susanville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The home was fabulous and well stocked. Location was prime. View was amazing.

  •  
  • Beautiful Trinidad

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen K from Upland, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We love this part of California, and this trip was as wonderful as ever. We celebrated a family birthday, and I can't think of a lovelier place to do it. We were grateful for the special help with a package that needed delivery. The weather was amazing, much to our surprise, and we hadn't seen that many stars in many, many years. The only suggestion I would make is to add a good frying pan with a level bottom to the kitchen supplies.

  •  
  • Perfect Ocean Getaway Rental

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Such an amazing place we did not want to leave! Spacious, clean and even a more secluded bedroom, bathroom and laundry area downstairs area. Views are breathtaking. Both balconies have fantastic views. Can't say enough how much we enjoyed this place and hope to someday be back.

  •  
  • Great Place to stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Long Beach, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was huge and very well maintained. The kitchen has every utensil & cooking tool you could every need. Beutiful views from nearly ever window in the house. Would love to go back again sometime.

  •  
  • Annual "Girl's Trip" to Trinidad

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara L from Redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We have been going to Trinidad for our annual girls trip for over 20 years. We initially started camping at Patrick's Point, but about 10 years ago we started renting houses with Trinidad Retreats. They have always been extremely professional, very friendly and most helpful. Sunset Vista has been a favorite of ours, renting it over again in the the last 5 years. Its beautiful views, size and location is what brings us back year after year. I would highly recommend this property to rent for any of your family vacations.

  •  
  • a week in Sunset Vista

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzanne B from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely wonderful floor plan for 3-4 couples or family...Great appliances ...Panoramic ocean views and convenient walk to beach, harbor, chowder, wine shop & fudge....extra Amenity in Owner' s own photography art throughout home..

  •  
  • Family Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelley S from Redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely house with wonderful views of Trinidad Bay and Ocean.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2015

      Thanks for staying with us. We are happy you found "A Sunset Vista" to be a lovely home and enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again. -Jonna

  •  
  • beautiful location for a family vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntington Beach , CA recommends this vacation rental

    my four daughters, their 2 husbands and I took a week long vacation here. Everyone had privacy when they wanted it a d the nice big kitchen and living room made it fun to be all together too. We could walk downtown or to the beach in 2-3 minutes.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2015

      A Sunset Vista is the perfect home for a lot of space and privacy yet enough room to enjoy family gatherings. Glad you enjoyed it. Hope you visit us again! - Jonna

  •  
  • Loved It

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dena O from Redding , CA recommends this vacation rental

    100% certain we will return. The house was amazing. Great location and truly breath taking views from all windows. We had four adults and four kids. The teenage boys enjoyed privacy of the downstairs room. And I enjoyed the fact they had their own bathroom. Kitchen well stocked, could perhaps use a new coffee pot and pans, but that's just nit picking. Plenty of silverware, bowls and knives. We also bought a few plastic cups for the little ones. I thought the linens were a nice quality and felt comfortable with the cleanliness. The absolute only teeny drawbacks were: the mini blinds were a bit tricky, couldn't find garbage bags, not totally sure the trash compactor even works and there is no pantry space for food. I would recommend they put a small shelving unit or bookshelf the top of the landing and that problem is solved. K that's all. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this home.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2015

      We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the homeowner. The housekeepers are supposed to stock plenty of trash bags under the kitchen sink so I will notify our housekeeping manager of your comment. We look forward to your next visit! -Jonna

  •  
  • Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodi D from Penn Valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved this house! The location is so convenient to the beach and town. The house itself was so beautiful, I hardly wanted to leave. A dream come true for our family gathering!

  •  
  • Weekend Get Away

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reno, NV recommends this vacation rental

    This property is amazing! The home and the view are just beautiful! The pictures of the home were nice but in person…..the views are spectacular! The home has this wonderful display of artwork in every room and it really added to the beauty of the home. The kitchen/living area are open and bright and the windows in the home really allow maximum viewing of the ocean. The location was perfect ….the only problem was that we did not book the place for longer. :)

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2015

      That is the best kind of problem to have! Hope you visit us again for a longer stay! - Jonna

  •  
  • Spent two weeks. great day visited our son and family.

    Stayed 16 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca K from Newberg, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Visited our son and daughter n law who delivered our first grand baby. We live in Oregon. Trinidad retreads helped us locate a home near our son. It was a beautiful fully stocked home. Made it so nice for me to help the kids and cook meals. Beautiful views

  •  
  • An excellent experience

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pewaukee, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was clean and everything that had been promised was provided. The location was great, and the staff was very prompt in returning calls and e-mails. We highly recommend Trinidad Retreats!

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2014

      Glad to be of service! We appreciate your business. - Jonna

  •  
  • Awesome Family Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy D from Rio Linda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I and our kids had a great experience in our stay in the beautiful, quaint town of Trinidad. The house has to great view of the ocean to look out everyday. So after great days of hiking in the redwoods we were able to sit back and relax and enjoy the view of the ocean. Well equipped kitchen for those of that like to cook. Could have used a apron:)

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a beautifully well kept protperty with views out every window. We were spoiled beyond measure.

    • Manager Responded on 2/27/2014

      We love to spoil our guests! Hope you get to visit us again. Sunset Vista is getting a new BBQ, outdoor furniture, additional sofa, and some other fun new items before summer 2014 making even more things to look forward to! -Jonna

  •  
  • Beautiful views, comfortable, clean and modern home

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert O from Orinda, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time staying here! The house was well located in town- within walking distance of the dock/beach/water as well at restaurants including The Eatery, which is one of our favorites!

    The house was modern, clean and well equipped. The only real downside was that they have blocked off lots of the storage cabinet knobs with zip ties so they can't be opened, which wouldn't be a big deal unless, like us, you had a full house and were cooking lots. There wasn't enough space besides the huge fridge to store food. Also, we would have liked to have access to the garage, which was also sealed off, as was a couple of extra rooms downstairs (there were still 4 bedrooms and 3 baths open, but there were more rooms in the house- presumably for the owners things).

    Overall, it was a fabulous home and great place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 3/17/2014

      Thanks for staying with Trinidad Retreats, we hope to see you next year. So many of our guest keep coming back to us and we often offer discounts and feebees to our return customers. There are two closets closed off and a cabinet sorry about that. However, tHe house is spacious and provides room for all guests ~ Reid (owner)

  •  
  • Great Place With Some Constructive Criticism

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Evan W from Roseville, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We had our Thanksgiving vacation here. The location is great. The house had the best fully stocked kitchen in any rental in my experience. The house had a couple of quirks to it, though. First, we had no internet connection for the first 2 days which is critical for us who work 24/7. Second, there were several rooms the owner made unavailable to the renters. This was not a huge deal, but you should tell the prospective renters this fact. In addition, the owner should let the renters use at least 1 of the 2 garages. Its rains alot in Trinidad and would be nice to have a garage plus an area to store your things. Lastly, the main door would not open from the outside so you have to go to another door, and then walk around to the stairs. Not a big deal, but the door should open.

    • Manager Responded on 3/17/2014

      Thanks for staying with Trinidad Retreats, we hope to see you next year. Sorry about the closed areas, it is a second for for the owner and there are a small room, closet and garage closed off. The door has been fixed and the internet is working great. the So many of our guest keep coming back to us and we often offer discounts and feebees to our return customers~ Reid (owner)

  •  
  • Vacation rental home

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan Y from Saint Augustine, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Usually photos oversell a property but this time the real experience of the house was better than the pics. If we ever come back to this area we would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Five Stars

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John M from Winnetka, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent.

  •  
  • great place

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Italian friends stayed in "Sunset Vista." They loved it, loved the area, and had a great time.

  •  
  • Sunset Visra

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel M from Hercules, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Sunset Vista because it is the best Trinidad has to offer. A lovely home with spectacular views.

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2013

      We couldn't agree more, a top notch home. We are pleased you enjoyed it so much and hope you visit us again. - Jonna

  •  
  • Fantastic location

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia W from Anderson, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was an absolute lovely location with beautiful views from every window and deck.
    Rental was available to us on time and was clean and well stocked.

  •  
  • Awesome House in Trinidad

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from castro valley, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sunset Vista in Trinidad, CA. The house was beautiful, spacious, and comfortable, and the view from the many large windows was spectacular. It easily accommodated all members of my family. Thank you for helping us have a wonderful family vacation in Trinidad.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2012

      We are always delighted when a family has such a wonderful vacation. Sunset Vista is a great house for a big family to enjoy. Hope you come again. -Jonna

  •  
  • Our stay in Trinidad

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan H from Sandy, UT recommends this vacation rental

    Great views, cozy conditions, great time.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2012

      We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the great views! -Jonna

  •  
  • A great place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arcata, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our space!

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2012

      Glad you enjoyed your stay at Sunset Vista. Please visit us again! - Jonna

  •  
  • Annual Coast Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara L from Redding, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Once again we have rented thru Trinidad Retreats and was completely satisfied. We have been doing our annual "girl's trip" to Trinidad for the last 19 years. We started out camping at Patrick's Point however for the last 10 years or so, we have been renting a house in or near Trinidad. We love spending hours at Agate Beach, going shopping or simply enjoying the beautiful coastal areas. It is wonderful to end our day coming back to one of the lovely rental homes to enjoy dinner, games, books, movies and of course great laughs and conversation with our group. Looking forward to next year!

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2012

      We truly appreciate your patronage! We love it when guests come back year after year either to a favorite house or to try out one of our new vacation homes. It is a pleasure doing business with you! - Jonna

  •  
  • Trinidad repose.

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John R from Petaluma, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great view and location.Enjoyed the sound of the surf and frogs.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2012

      So glad you the views and location of Sunset Vista. Please visit us again! - Jonna

  •  
  • Great getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacque S from Mission Viejo, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This home was gorgeous! The views from every window were spectacular. The conveniences and artwork were amazing. Trinidad Retreats was very good to work with from start to finish. I would definitely rent from them again. We loved the food at the Eatery and walking around town taking pictures.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2012

      So glad you enjoyed your stay with Trinidad Retreats at Sunset Vista. We agree this home has remarkable views and artwork. Hope you visit us again! - Jonna

  •  
  • May, 2012- Sunset View

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great weekend for my daughters graduation and we enjoyed Trinidad. Our only complaint/recommedation is that it would be nice if one of the rooms had two single beds rather than all doubles. It would have worked better since we older kids who don't want to share beds anymore.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2012

      Glad you enjoyed Sunset Vista. It is always hard to know what bed arrangements are most appealing to guests. Couples prefer queens & kings, singles & children prefer twins. We wll take your feedback into consideration. Thank you! Hope you visit us again! - Jonna

  •  
  • Sunset Vista

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin G from Anaheim, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Hi, I already did a review like this about a week ago. Did you receive it? Anyway, my family and I love this house. We rented it about 3 or 4 years ago and I'm sure we will be back again. The current management company is more responsive and better organized than the old one. The only suggestion I can make is regarding the towels. My wife was a little confused about what to do with them. For consistency, you may want to handle the towels the same way you handle linen.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2012

      Thanks for the compliment, we will make a note about what to do with towels. Thanks for coming back. :) Reid

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy & Michelle D from Sachse, TX recommends this vacation rental

    House is in a great location with great views and is in fantastic condition!! I left my camera battery charger there and they mailed it to me - the management is exceptional!

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2011

      Thank You for your praise we aim to have high customer service!

  •  
  • This is a beautiful home and I would recommend to others. It is very clean, efficient with excellent location! Views from all rooms. I/We did not want to leave!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcie G from San Clemente, CA recommends this vacation rental

    • Manager Responded on 5/19/2011

      Maybe you can come back soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 5, 2017-Aug 31, 2017 $425 $2,975 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 3, 2017 $475 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 4, 2017-Sep 30, 2017 $425 $2,975 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2017-Nov 21, 2017 $395 $2,765 $11,850 2 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2017-Nov 24, 2017 $475 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 25, 2017-Dec 22, 2017 $395 $2,765 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 23, 2017-Dec 25, 2017 $475 na na 3 No restrictions
Dec 26, 2017-Dec 28, 2017 $395 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 29, 2017-Dec 31, 2017 $475 na na 3 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2018-Apr 30, 2018 $395 $2,765 $11,850 2 No restrictions
May 1, 2018-May 9, 2018 $425 $2,975 na 2 No restrictions
May 10, 2018-May 13, 2018 $500 na na 3 No restrictions
May 14, 2018-May 24, 2018 $425 $2,975 na 2 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 27, 2018 $475 na na 3 No restrictions
May 28, 2018-Jul 2, 2018 $425 $2,975 $12,750 2 No restrictions
Jul 3, 2018-Jul 5, 2018 $475 na na 3 No restrictions
Jul 6, 2018-Aug 30, 2018 $425 $2,975 $12,750 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
41.05807,-124.147269

Trinidad Retreats PO BOX 1044 Trinidad, CA 95570 +1 (707) 601-6645 info@trinidadretreats.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon